Z for short

"To write more, write more." This is my writing notepad.

Blessings of invisibility

leave a comment »

Writing prompt: If you could go invisible for a day, what would you do?

New message in my inbox this morning: “You have just been awarded of the sum of £1,000,000.00 GBP in the Camelot Award 2011, Anniversary Bonanza.” With regards from Mrs. Amanda Collins. Yay!! Another prize!

If I could go invisible for a day, I would play a ghost and visit “Mrs. Collins” and her spamming peers one by one. In my invisibility, I would type nasty messages on their computer screens.

To top the day off, I would buy a cup of coffee and walk down the street, holding the cup only visible outside my invisibility cloak. It would look as if the cup was floating in the air.

That would be a good day.

Written by Solveig Hansen

April 18, 2011 at 9:00 pm

Share your thoughts:

