Z for short

"To write more, write more." This is my writing notepad.

I Will Tell Your Story

leave a comment »

[personal ad]

I am a restless creature,
full of myself and my words.
I will treat you like a character
in one of my novels
and leave you on page 369 –
but before I do,
I will tell your story
like no one else has.

 
(c) 2013- Z for short.

Prompt: Write a poem in the form of a personal ad,
inspired by the lonely heart ads of the
London Review of Books.

Written by Solveig Hansen

April 20, 2013 at 1:20 am

Posted in NaPoWriMo 2013, Poems

Tagged with

Share your thoughts:

